Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

I was named in a will and have not received what was in it for me. Every other inheritor has. What should I do?

Asked on 1/19/19, 2:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You could hire an attorney to contact the executor and find out what is going on. It doesn't cost much to do. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 1/19/19, 5:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey