Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

my parents passed away with mortgage on property company holding mortgage is trying to get judgement on me for 76,000 dollars is this legal in new jersey

Asked on 6/28/17, 5:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I am actually dealing with this right now for another client. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 6/28/17, 5:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey