Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

Hello I had a verbal agreement to become partners in the stone business and work with him for one year he owes me roughly between $15-$20,000 can I still sue him even though I did not signed a legal agreement contract

Asked on 5/23/17, 4:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Yes. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 5/23/17, 4:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey