Legal Question in Insurance Law in New Jersey

slipped and fell off neighbors roof...seriously injured..intestings removed..resected ...arteries severed.

this happened may 19 company just informed me that I am now terminated due to my injuries.

What's the best that can happen for me...I am 60 years old

Asked on 6/01/16, 2:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW. I can help you but there is a lot that needs to get done asap.

Read more
Answered on 6/01/16, 3:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in New Jersey