Legal Question in Intellectual Property in New Jersey

while i was on vacation my wife move out house.she took ma car .a lexus es 350 2014.i purchase the car using my pick up truck as a trait in.can i gust my car back?

Asked on 5/04/14, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You need to worry about a lot more than just that. Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/14, 2:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in New Jersey