Legal Question in Investment Law in New Jersey

privacy issue

i rented a motorized wheel chair @ an amusement park for my 15 yr old son. a security guard @ the park approached my son and then me and ask why he was using the wheel chair and what was wrong with him. i feel this was in violation of my privacy rights. pls let me know if i have any recourse regarding this matter. thank you

Asked on 8/09/07, 11:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Re: privacy issue

In my opinion, your best bet would be to complain to the park. I don't see this going anywhere else. However, that is just my opinion.

Read more
Answered on 8/10/07, 9:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in New Jersey