Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

is there FMLA type leave of absence for bone marrow donations without using earned PTO

Asked on 9/20/16, 8:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

It is the emplyer's decreation to require your FMLA days to include an exhaustion of sick days, vacation days, and PTO before unpaid FMLA days.

Read more
Answered on 9/21/16, 3:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey