Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

Hello. Fairly recently, let go from an insurance office after 8&1/2 years and not been able to find work. Just found out my former employer has said disconcerting comments when others call about my work history... What can I do?

Asked on 7/24/14, 7:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.

i can refer you to an attorney who files lawsuits against employers for this kind of thing

contact my office

Read more
Answered on 7/24/14, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey