Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

Is there a law that prevents Legal Harassment from my ex-wife's lawyer? Her lawyer has been dragging me through appeals without her knowing(pro bono). Is there anything I can do to stop this?

Asked on 3/12/19, 12:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Perhaps. I would need more information. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss. I have a guess as to who this lawyer is

Read more
Answered on 3/12/19, 12:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey