Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

I have received emails about a will from someone who says I have a 7 million inheritance. All I have to do is let someone put money in my account and then I wire the money western union to Nigeria. What you think?

Asked on 3/14/14, 1:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roman Fichman Esq. Law Practice of Roman Fichman Esq.

It's most likely a scam.

Read more
Answered on 3/14/14, 2:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey