Legal Question in Military Law in New Jersey

I am currently under investigate by NCIS because they have reason to believe one of my marines has been selling ammunition. I spoke with them and told them i didnt know what was going on and had no idea that this was going on and let them take my phone to look at it and now they told one of my officers they found some sort of evidense on my phone do you think this is a scare tactic? and what should my next course of action be?

Asked on 5/24/17, 10:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You should call a lawyer right away. Call me at 1-855-9-jeflaw

Read more
Answered on 5/25/17, 5:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in New Jersey