Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

Is a Grantor of a Quitclaim Deed responsible for the property taxes if there was an escrow account on the original mortgage; of is the Grantor just responsible for the Principle and Interest? Thanks!

Asked on 4/17/18, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Singer Keith A. Singer, Attorney At Law

I would need additional information to answer your question, you may call my office for a free consultation Keith Singer, Esq. 732-749-3700

Read more
Answered on 4/17/18, 10:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey