Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

I missed a Case Management Conference Monday for foreclosure. Can the court immediately get a judgement that day? I am working with the bank to re-instate the loan by curing the default by months end. (Either pay full amount in arrears or partial 75% with the remaining balance spread over the next 5 mos.) Will they reschedule? Or should I contact the banks attorneys?

Asked on 12/01/17, 7:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You should never handle this alone. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss in more detail.

Read more
Answered on 12/01/17, 7:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey