Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

I have a tenant that have not pay rent from october and i gave them notice in november 15,and they are telling me that they are not leaving until january. What can I do about this problem. They have a month to month lease.Do I have to give them a lease every month.

Asked on 12/16/10, 5:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.

You need to call me, and I will get them OUT. and they owe you a lot of money, too!

Robert Davies, Attorney 201 820 3460

Read more
Answered on 12/21/10, 5:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey