Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Jersey

If I live in NJ and had a 39:9-40 driving w/ suspended registration due to an unpaid parking ticket, and I have an overall good driving record, what can I expect to pay in terms of fees?

Asked on 6/20/15, 12:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Moore Gary Moore Attorney At Law

I believe you mean N.J.S.A. 39: 3-40. What kind of fee? Do you mean fines and other penalties or legal fees?

Read more
Answered on 6/20/15, 2:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Jersey