Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New Jersey

can a trusty of an account give any money to a anyone other then the 18 yr old that the trust is for in nj?

Asked on 5/22/18, 12:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Singer Keith A. Singer, Attorney At Law

Possibly but It depends what the language of the Trust specifies, I would need to review the trust to answer more specifically- Keith Singer, Esq.

Read more
Answered on 5/22/18, 12:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New Jersey