Legal Question in Workers Comp in New Jersey

The workers' comp. doctors refused to provide treatment. My attorney filed a motion and the judge ordered that a worker's comp. doctor must provide an epidural and nerve studies and temporary disability benefit within 30 days. The doctor refused to treat and advised me to see a workers' comp. neurologist. In the order, he judge included that if the doctor does not treat then I am entitled to see a doctor of my choice. I still have not received the temporary benefits and my attorney does not address this - even answer my questions.

What should I do?

Asked on 9/11/17, 7:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

you either need to resolve this issue with your attorney or get a new one. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW if I can do anything for you

Read more
Answered on 9/11/17, 7:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in New Jersey