Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Mexico

What constitutes legal notification when a court date has been scheduled? If this is going to cost me money then just disregard. Thank you.

Asked on 7/18/16, 3:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC

A letter sent to the address you previously provided the court, or to your lawyer if you have one, or both depending upon which court your case is pending in.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/16, 8:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Mexico