Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

arrested for 155.30fe. 4 felony convictions on drug charges. how much time

Asked on 11/27/11, 4:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

peter bark bark & karpf

155.30 is a class "E" felony, the lowest in the State of New York, with a max four years. He might be able to plea bargain to some local time of a year or less, unless the prosecutor is out to get him.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/11, 11:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York