Legal Question in Business Law in New York

Our company was audited. We gave them an aduit trail of our expenditures according to our records. they wrote us back and told us the money we listed we recevied from them did not match their books. They sent us a list of the money that according to their books, that they gave us. the question is: should we take their figure and send to them the same figures we sent in the first audit or should we recalculate or expenditures?

Asked on 5/04/10, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Pinzler william M. Pinzler

You need to consult with an attorney and provide all relevant information. What you have provided is insufficient for a meaningful response.

Read more
Answered on 5/09/10, 1:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York