Legal Question in Disability Law in New York

Can an employer after twenty years change a requirement for a job even if hired with a disability

Asked on 2/07/16, 6:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

Yes . . . and you can remain employed with your employer providing a "reasonable accommodation" on your formal request . . . in writing to establish a record.

Read more
Answered on 2/07/16, 6:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in New York