Legal Question in Bankruptcy in New York

If I file chapter 13 bankruptcy, will it effect my father in any way since I am his POA and Executor, and he has money in the bank. I am on the checking account jointly but it is not my money

Asked on 8/28/19, 10:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/28/19, 11:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in New York