Legal Question in Business Law in New York

B & B Autos sell cars, trucks and other motor vehicles. A B & B salesperson claims, "This is the finest car ever made." This statement is?

an express warranty

an implied warranty of merchantability

an implied warranty of fitness for a particular purpose

Asked on 2/27/21, 8:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

If you are Law Student, shame on you for violating the Honor Code. Besides, all of your choices are wrong.

Read more
Answered on 2/27/21, 9:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York