Legal Question in Business Law in New York

What are the laws governing bundling of merchandise for sale in New York State?

Magazines were in packages of 5, but the second package contained duplicate that were in the first one. Can I return the duplicates for a refund or replacement? Does this come under the Caveat Emptor law?

There was nothing posted regarding that additional packages may contain duplicates.

Asked on 7/09/18, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I don't understand what you're talking about. Can't help you with this.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/18, 2:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York