Legal Question in Business Law in New York

What can i do about making a purchase online from the company i ordered a tool combo set for $65.00 and they sent me fake ray ban sunglasses instead i have all the emails where company apologized for there mistake and were sending me the tool set almost 3 months later and still nothing i have asked for a refund numerous times and nothing finally got an email back the other day and they only want to give me a 60% refund wich only adds out to a few dollars over half the amount

Asked on 2/25/20, 11:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Nothing. Take what they offer and consider yourself lucky to get anything. But not until the check clears.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/27/20, 1:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York