Legal Question in Business Law in New York

ny stockholders agreement

please give me a list of items my future corporate partner and i must address that should go into a corporate stockholders agreement. we are 2 people going into business-one furnishing the facility and capital and the other supplying the knowledge and expertise. This will be a ny sub-s corporation. a format for this agreement would be appreciated.

Asked on 1/20/99, 7:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Harold M. Weiner Coles & Weiner, P.C.

Re: ny stockholders agreement

1. The first item each of you need is your own lawyer.

2. Rabkin and Johnson Legal Forms, a set available

at any good law library, has such agreements.

Harold M. Weiner

Coles & Weiner, P.C.


Read more
Answered on 1/28/99, 8:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York