Legal Question in Technology Law in New York

Changing a photo

I was wondering if I download someones pictures to my computer (posted on their website) and change it and then upload it on to my website or a picture hosting site is that legal?

Asked on 9/30/07, 2:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Changing a photo

No, you don't have the right to use their pictures.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/07, 10:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in New York