Legal Question in Technology Law in New York

I logged into my ex-girlfriend's facebook page. She found out. She gave me the password while we were dating. Can I get into legal trouble for doing this? I didnt alter her profile, send messages or represent myself as her in any way.

Asked on 3/04/10, 12:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC


Read more
Answered on 3/10/10, 1:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in New York