Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

Does the Less is More Act apply to individuals on probation?

Asked on 11/07/21, 10:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

You'll have to repost your question and choose the "criminal law" category. And, don't ask such a vague question; give more facts and ask exactly what you need to know.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/07/21, 10:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York