Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

Are there any laws, State or Federal, that are targeted strictly against men or at one specific race? I mean, is a law that is focused only towards women legal or Constitutional?

Asked on 5/18/19, 6:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

That’s not the type of question which is appropriate for this bulletin board. Is there something specific to you which you are concerned about?

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/19, 7:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York