Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New York

Is it necessary to have an attorney to collect a judgement for a debt ? Can u please give details thank you .

Asked on 7/15/11, 8:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Markowitz Michael A. Markowitz, PC

A very, very broad question. However, the answer is no. I am unable to give details since you must particularize the question.


Read more
Answered on 7/15/11, 9:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New York