Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

my first 1192(2/3) my bac was a .15 can it be reduced to a violation? no record I have a clean licence..

Asked on 1/28/22, 10:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zev Goldstein Law Office of Zev Goldstein PLLC

Not enough information. Depends on which court the ticket is filed in, your license type, whether there was an accident, anyone hurt, and more.

Read more
Answered on 1/28/22, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York