Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

During my arraignment a Suffolk County assigned lawyer said that in order to apply for Public defender I needed estimates from other lawyers. Those estimates will be used in room FP1 Suffolk County District Court at my next

court date 9/26/2018. The charges are 1 Grand Larceny-4th:credit Card and 1 Cpsp 4th: Poss Credit. My prior criminal history is nil!

Is it possible that the credit card(s) that were assumed to be in the wallet never existed at all? The police never showed me these cards and I did however see them documenting the contents but those photos were not part of the documents I received during my arraignment. When can I see those photos they took?

Asked on 9/24/18, 11:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.

You can call my office @ 718-834-0087 for a free phone consultation & a retainer quote.Respectfully R S EVANS ESQ

Read more
Answered on 9/24/18, 1:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York