Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

While in jail 3 and a half years ago, my ex ( domestic abuser) stole my car using fraud to get my car, selling it to others after. Detectives dropped case having proof she did do that. I want that car back or to sue her in court. I need help. Thank you.

Asked on 5/11/20, 8:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zev Goldstein Law Office of Zev Goldstein PLLC

Try reposting under civil law.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/20, 10:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York