Legal Question in DUI Law in New York

If I never received a DUI in ny but I loved to NY and got my license in NY after I received a 3rd DUI in 25 yrs can they still hold it against me?

Asked on 9/17/21, 9:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zev Goldstein Law Office of Zev Goldstein PLLC

NY can hold 3 DWI you had in different states against you, if you apply for a license in NY. Then you won't be able to get a license in any other state. So why would you come here when NY hates you?

Read more
Answered on 9/19/21, 11:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New York