Legal Question in DUI Law in New York

Can relatives of a drunk driver be included in lawsuit simply for making their car insurance payment

Asked on 3/07/20, 2:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zev Goldstein Law Office of Zev Goldstein PLLC

Try re-posting in the personal injury section. This is a section for criminal defense lawyers. You probably won't get answer here.

Read more
Answered on 3/07/20, 8:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New York