Legal Question in DUI Law in New York

How takes to get a divorce in New York, with an uncontested divorced with kids over 21.

If my wife and kids have been living in Greece for 20 years, and we still married but i want to get divorced, to remarriage. She was served by a lawyer in Greece to get our divorce here in NY.

Asked on 11/20/09, 4:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

In your situation it should take approximately two months or less. This, however, is an educated guess.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/09, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New York