Legal Question in Elder Law in New York

Does an Executor have authority to initiate the sale of a 3 party Life Estate property based on the Will stating Executor has full power and authority to sell, transfer and convey any and all property as they deem fit ?

Asked on 5/17/21, 11:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I don't know what a "3 party Life Estate property" is.


Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 5/17/21, 1:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in New York