Legal Question in Elder Law in New York

I received a letter from NYC Adult Protective Services to call them. Do I have to? what will happen if I don't call them?

Asked on 5/10/18, 7:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I would want to know more about the back-story of this situation. I'm sure you know why you got the letter from APS in the first place.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/18, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in New York