Legal Question in Entertainment Law in New York

I am interested if running a business that facilitates games of pickup basketball and takes a cut of entry fees is legal. Thank you.


Asked on 3/23/19, 10:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.

It doesn't sound objectionable on it's face. You may contact me with more [email protected] 718-834-0087.

Read more
Answered on 3/23/19, 12:22 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in New York