Legal Question in Family Law in New York

My divorce stipulation refers to the non-custodial parent being responsible for a percentage of "Health Care expenses". Does Dental care fall into this category? Dental care is not mentioned in my decree.

Asked on 7/09/16, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bunji Fromartz Fromartz Law Offices

In general, if not specifically addressed Dental Care is part of health care.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/16, 7:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York