Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New York

Can a notice of request for production of evidence, interrogatories and request for admissions be combined into one filing or must they be separate documents?

Asked on 4/26/19, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Connolly Kevin J. Connolly

Keep them separate. The statute calls for separate notices and if you do not follow the statute, you're wasting your time.

Read more
Answered on 5/23/19, 6:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New York