Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New York

What does Order - (proposed) "submit order" per judge's decision mean?

Asked on 5/04/19, 11:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Connolly Kevin J. Connolly

It means you need to write up a proposed order and submit it to the clerk of the court. You may need to serve it on the other side if they were not in default.

Read more
Answered on 5/23/19, 6:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New York