Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New York

I have read that when you fail to answer requests for admissions, they're going to automatically be deemed by operation of law. Is this the case in New York? Are unanswered interrogatories automatically deemed by operation of law under New York Rules of Civil Procedure?

Asked on 5/18/19, 1:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Connolly Kevin J. Connolly

You don't know the difference between interrogatories and requests for admissions. You are seriously in need of legal advice.

Read more
Answered on 5/23/19, 6:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New York