Legal Question in Immigration Law in New York

I got an appointment letter from a pharmaceutical company located in Newyork.after clearing the interview they assigned me a U.S diplomat for job visa who is in new Delhi.they charged me a visa fee of 65000 Indian rupees and now they are asking me to provide anti terrorism certificate which costs $2200. Iam in a confusion to go ahead or drop down.

Please suggest me...thanks in advance.!!

Asked on 11/13/15, 9:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Please call me at (212) 968-8600. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 11/13/15, 10:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New York