Legal Question in Investment Law in New York

I have a crypto account because I had a returned trade for insufficient funds they now want a screenshot of my account name address & cash amount? I don’t believe they have the right to view my holdings can someone help thanks James???

Asked on 11/16/21, 6:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I'm sorry; I do not understand the question. In any event, I think anyone asking for a screenshot as proof of an account is probably a scammer.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/17/21, 7:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in New York