Legal Question in Employment Law in New York

Is EEOC information publicly available, specifically, the names of the petitioner and the company involved? Does this very by state?

Asked on 8/08/20, 7:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

Only on a formal request through the Freedom of Information Act. Not all request for information are granted.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/20, 8:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New York