Legal Question in Mediation in New York

Bally's Fitness clubs

I need help with a situation with Bally's fittness clubs. Im receiving bills for a membership that i shouldnt have and its costing me my good credit.

Asked on 9/06/07, 10:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Bally's Fitness clubs

Feel free to contact me regarding this. I'll need to read your contract with them to give you an opinion before we can decide what to do about this.

Read more
Answered on 9/07/07, 1:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in New York