Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

Ok we have a club in which the members are equal owners of the building. Now one of the members, who already had bad hips because of his polio, fell and broke his hip. Can he sue the club being that he is a member and part owner of the club?


Asked on 2/15/12, 9:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Zuller Zuller Law Offices

Yes, he would presumably sue the corporate entity. If you think a claim is in the offing, notify your insurance broker/carrier now. Best, M.E. Zuller

Read more
Answered on 2/17/12, 1:34 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York