Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

Can I sue a salon for chemically burning me even after accepting a full refund from them

Asked on 3/19/19, 5:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tanya Gendelman Law Offices of Tanya Gendelman, P.C.

Yes if you did not sign a Release. We handle these types of cases in NYC. Feel free to call our office at 718-616-1414

Read more
Answered on 3/19/19, 9:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York